Counties Served 

Serving Sonoma County 

California Pacific Charter Sonoma is currently accepting online students in Elementary School, Middle School and High School from TK - 12th grade. Parents/Guardians of enrolling students must show proof of address within these counties to be eligible for enrollment.

 Accepted Counties: 

  • Sonoma
  • Marin
  • Lake
  • Solano
  • Contra Costa
  • Napa
  • Mendocino