CalPac employs highly qualified teachers to work with students and families. Each student receives individualized support to achieve his or her academic and personal goals. Students have several content teachers and a homeroom teacher who work together to ensure that students progress through the material and complete courses.

Frances Acin, Elementary Teacher

Jennifer Adams, Education Specialist

Patrice Aguilar, Elementary Teacher

Dr. Vangie Akridge, Assistant Director of Special Education

Leslee Bayer, Electives Teacher

Melissa Bearup, Speech-Language Pathologist

Carly Berry, Electives Teacher

Ezichi Bordner, Math Teacher

Esmeralda Brown, Special Education Instructional Aide

Jean Buller, Teacher Facilitator

Annie Canosa, Electives Teacher

Carly Caprio, Elementary Teacher

Danielle Carbonetta, Guidance, Admissions & Records Coordinator

Garrett Carrington, Math Teacher

Cynthia Corbett, Education Specialist

Tiffany Cozzi, Counselor

Lauren Curtis, Education Specialist

Elizabeth DelConte, Homeroom Teacher

Sarah Diatta, Counselor

Kristi Dodson, Language Arts Department Chair

Amy Evans, Science Department Chair

Christine Feher, Executive Director

Brianna Flatley, Special Education Instructional Aide

Lori Frank, Elementary Teacher

Alyssa Ginn, Social Science Teacher

Shannon Green, Assistant Director of Fiscal Services

Nicole Hemminger, K-8 Intervention Teacher

Holly Hess, Elementary School (TK-2) Department Chair

Kristen Hoeft, Math Teacher

Laura Hopkins, Attendance Coordinator

Debi Huber, Electives Department Chair

Carrie Jamil, Teacher Facilitator

Katie Johnson, Social Studies Teacher

Jocelin Jones, Counselor

Victoria Law, School Psychologist

Brittany Lutz, K-8 Art Enrichment Teacher

Megan Machado, Language Arts Teacher

Melissa Magdenovski, Special Education Instructional Aide

Marla Malfavon, Education Specialist

Lisa Mejia-Martinez, Homeroom & 9th grade Intervention Teacher

Caryn Masters, Education Specialist

Nancy McKenna, Social Studies Department Chair

Donald McLeish, Education Specialist

Alexis Morfin, Administrative Assistant

Joy Nehr, Language Arts Teacher

Amy Nguyen, Social Science Teacher

Daisuke Nishikawa, Registrar

PJ Nuzman, Math and Physics Teacher

Becki Ockey, Elementary Teacher

Alice Pak, Social Studies Teacher

Elizabeth Palermo, Elementary School (3-6) Department Chair 

Trevor Persson, Elementary Teacher

Tyler Phipps, High School Engagement Coordinator

Kristy Raven, Science Teacher

Erin Rineberg, Assistant Director of K-8 and IHS

Elena Russell, K-8 Intervention Teacher

Sarah Simkin, Speech-Language Pathologist

Erin Speakman, Language Arts Teacher

Jill Stubbs, Elementary Teacher

Shelby Sullivan, Math Department Chair

Kathryn Sutton, Language Arts Teacher

Jill Tanner, Staff Accountant

Ari Tavakoulnia, Science Teacher

Jessika Unterberger, Electives Teacher 

Brittany Vankirk, Speech-Language Pathologist Assistant

Aimara Vazquez, Special Education Instructional Aide

Vicki Virene, Special Education Instructional Aide

Cherie Watson, Special Education Instructional Aide

Jane Willson, Admissions Specialist

Jon Winn, Homeroom Teacher

Ericka Zemmer, Director of School Operations